Behold the latest masterpiece from Rob Freakin' Liefeld

1 hour ago, silentbob said:

Gotta love the fact that all the guys have, what seems like, a huge rolled up pair of socks bulges in their suits. Sort of makes my head hurt looking at some of the portions going on there

Man. For a Liefeld drawing, it's conservative. Definitely not the worse he's ever done. But, and I am not a professional artist, it still bothers me how he gets basic things wrong all over the place.

Like why are these guys neck muscles attached solely to their left collar bone? Hell I'm pretty sure their whole spines are just completely off-center.

0owRxXR.jpg

Or why is it this lady's right shoulder is raised, and yet her right boob is severely drooped compared to her left? Which direction is her chest leaning? Rob can't decide.

W6uo0aW.jpg

It's like even if you can't immediately tell what's wrong, something always looks off. Sometimes it takes a minute to figure out why. Are the heads too big? The chests too wide? It's hard to pin down, but subconsciously you know it's something.

12 hours ago, Commissar SFLUFAN said:

Okay I don’t know anything about this book, I’ll see if I can guess the characters abilities based on how Leifeld has drawn them.

FLYGIRL - Survived spinabifida!

CAPTAIN COMMANDO - Can’t really see him, but I imagine it’s a diet Deadpool who shares a name with a Capcom character because Leifeld can’t be bothered to google things!

JAGUAR - Has the pointiest dick you can possibly imagine! So pointy!

BLACK HOOD - Ocular proptosis gives him the ability to see the future but nothing else!

COMET AND LANCELOT STRONG: Had a few ribs removed so they can suck their own dicks!

FOX - His rectal prolapse is so intense he can cause it in others!

Together they form… TEAM TINY FISTS

• Haha 2

1 hour ago, Reputator said: