Jump to content

Recommended Posts

5 minutes ago, SaysWho? said:

Chiefs just scored with two minutes to go on the Pats. The game continues. :nervous:



The ball went through his arms.

No, the play where they used one receiver to set a pick on the DB. That’s against the rules, but they almost never call receiver’s for pick plays.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...