Do you smoke/grow Marijuana

silentbob

I take it we have a few users here. I have been vaping for the past 5-6 months and it’s to help me sleep and relieve some pain. (Same for my mom and sister) Some strains I have tried work well/great and others just get me buzzed. With us Canadians making it legal in a months time I’m wondering if we have Canadians here who will be trying it for the first time or will be growing it themselves. I know some states also have made it “legal” and allow some to grow. So let’s see your plants if you grow and tell us why you use it and if you have some favourite strains. 

For me I’m an Indica/Hybrid guy and favs right now are Purple Urkle, Death Star, Black Gas, Cinderella 99 and Girl Scott Cookies.  Plus I have started my grow a bit early but can’t wait for them to flower and produce delicious smoke. Below is a Cinderella 99 clone I received 2 weeks ago and has just flourished after I trimmed her and put her in my grow tent. You can check my growing journey here that shows the other 7 strains I have on the go

YJw7hzi.jpg

kX8bRuZ.jpg

I recently got a medical card, which I used to get a little vape pen. It's a hybrid with ~70% THC, so it is strong as shit (one hit is all it really takes). Next I'm looking to get some lotion for the areas where I feel pain, and another vape pen with a higher CBD ratio (so I'm not zoinked out any time I want to relieve the pain).

I smoke it regularly. I have a portable vaporizer but only use it when I want to smoke in public. When at home I prefer to smoke the old fashioned way. I used to smoke cigs so something about actual smoke hitting my lungs feels nice.

My brother used to have a secret grow room in his house but he got so paranoid that he gave it all up after he sold his first harvest.

5 minutes ago, JosephManderley said: