I'm Writing A Book! Patreon Advice?

I've been writing a book little by little for a few years now. I've got what I think is a fun fantasy idea and I'm attempting to write it in conjunction with patreon support and "fan" interaction. I don't have either yet, as I've just started the Patreon page, but I need some general input from everyone.

My main struggle right now is trying to decide how much of my story to reveal to the public and how much to keep for patrons. I'm not arrogant enough to think that someone would steal my idea (what idea is even original anymore?) but I am protective of it and don't really feel comfortable sharing it out there in the interwebs.

Another compromise I'm struggling with is that telling someone what it's about is to spoil a neat twist. Without the twist, it's just another standard fantasy/sci-fi sounding game like everything else, but to give the twist away would be to spoil a large plot point of the over-arching story (something I don't really want to throw out there).

I don't really know what to do. I realize running a patreon on a series of novellas is a tall order to begin with, but I'm trying to supplement it with extras like short stories and (hopefully one day) concept art and other extras. 

Are there any readers on the site that could offer insight as to what (if anything) might interest you to support an on-going project such as this?

If anyone is interested in taking a look, you can see the Patreon page here for a little extra info.

(not looking for you guys to actually become patrons, i really am just looking for input)

Do you have  this story posted somewhere? Web Novels usually have their novel posted somewhere for free and advanced chapters are the patreon incentive. Or there are some places that have X number of chapters for free and the rest are behind a paywall. There is also a place that offers like so many chapters a week, and then if the donation incentive is met the release more chapters.