Jump to content

Games Workshop's commitment to ensuring the release of one Warhammer 40K videogame per week remains steadfast

Commissar SFLUFAN

Recommended Posts



Players will choose from one of five Ork Clans—Blood Axes, Goffs, Bad Moons, Death Skullz, and Evil Sunz—each with their own unique traits and abilities, and then take to the skies in Dakkajets, Burna-Bommas, and Blitza-Bommas. Starting off as a lowly Flyboy, you'll fight through a campaign of more than 20 missions, unlocking new weapons and upgrades, and ultimately climbing the ranks to become a feared Ork Warboss.


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...