Jump to content

Hockey Blues win Stanley Cup for first time


Recommended Posts




The St. Louis Blues won the Stanley Cup for the first time, defeating the Boston Bruins 4-1 in Game 7 at TD Garden on Wednesday.


Jordan Binnington made 32 saves, and Ryan O'Reilly, Alex Pietrangelo, Brayden Schenn and Zach Sanford scored for St. Louis, which won its first NHL championship since entering the NHL in 1967-68.



Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...