Raggit

Which controller should I get for my PC  

25 members have voted

1. 1. Which controller should I get for my PC

• Xbox One
    • Xbox One Elite
    • PS4
    • Other

I started playing Cuphead recently and I've been using the 360 controller. I feel like it's holding me back a lot, because of the D pad. It's not precise enough, IMO. Any suggestions on a controller I should use with a better D pad?

edit: I added a poll to the OP, hope it mess up anything lol.

edit 2: If you vote for the X1 Elite controller, please explain why it's worth $200. :p

2 hours ago, mikechorney said:

Microsoft Elite - once you use it, you can’t go back. 

At almost $200 I would have to see what it feels like before buying it. :o

10 hours ago, vaxick said:

PS4 controller would be my choice. Better D-Pad in my opinion and in a better location.  

How compatible is it with PC games? I haven't looked into it yet, but I wouldn't want to have to configure it for each game that isn't compatible.

11 hours ago, Bacon said:

Prolly the X1 controller. I am pretty sure it is the best controller for Windows(10?) PC.

Windows 7 :blush:. I keep telling myself that i'll switch to Win 10 after I upgrade my PC... I just haven't upgraded it yet. :p

I added a poll to the OP.

9 hours ago, Remarkableriots said:

Isn't that one built more durable?

8 hours ago, Raggit said:

At almost $200 I would have to see what it feels like before buying it. :o

How compatible is it with PC games? I haven't looked into it yet, but I wouldn't want to have to configure it for each game that isn't compatible.

Windows 7 :blush:. I keep telling myself that i'll switch to Win 10 after I upgrade my PC... I just haven't upgraded it yet. :p

I added a poll to the OP.

I paid $120 for a refurb at Best Buy. Best $120 I’ve ever spent.  Although,right now my 10-year old keeps stealing it from me.  It’s just plain awesome.